Lunch Menu

Print Subscribe Select Previous Month Select Next Month
December 2022
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F

Popcorn Chicken or Beef Pot Pie
Sweet Buttered Squash
Buttered Peas
Biscuit & Honey
Fruit

Bacon Cheeseburger or Lasagna rollups
Breadstick
Fries
Buttered italian vegetable blend
Fruit

Chicken Sandwich or Cherry Chicken
Fried Rice
Sweet Buttered carrots
Cheesy Cauliflower
Fortune Cookie
Fruit

Boscos or hotdogs
Baked Beans
Green Bean Casserole
Fruit
 

Personal Pizza (cheese or pepperoni) or Chicken Fries
AuGratin Potatoes
Buttered Corn
Wild Rice
Fruit

Monday December 5
 
Tuesday December 6
 
Wednesday December 7
 
Thursday December 8
 
Friday December 9
 
Monday December 12
 
Tuesday December 13
 
Wednesday December 14
 
Thursday December 15
 
Friday December 16
 
Monday December 19
 
Tuesday December 20
 
Wednesday December 21
 
Thursday December 22
 
Friday December 23
 
Monday December 26
 
Tuesday December 27
 
Wednesday December 28
 
Thursday December 29
 
Friday December 30
 

Contact

Missy Kadluboski
Food Service Director