November 19, 2017

Board Members

Meet The Board!

Member / Title Contact Information Term Expiration
Mike Kapp  President (517) 655-5557 Kappm@dansville.org December 2020
Candy Sherwood Trustee
 517-281-8894 sherwoodc@dansville.org

 

December 2022
Chad Minnis Treasurer (517) 521-3661 minnisc@dansville.org December 2022
Jeff Graf Trustee  Jeff-Graf-1 (517) 749-2978  grafj@dansville.org December 2018
Dave Lilly  Trustee (517) 623-6753 lillyd@dansville.org December 2018
Mark Slabaugh Secretary (517) 623-6367 slabaughm@dansville.org December 2020
Christopher Schmidt  Vice President
(517) 930-2169 schmidtc@dansville.org
December 2020