November 19, 2017

Staff Directory

517-623-6120

District

Superintendent’s Office

Amy Hodgson
Superintendent/Curriculum Director/Special Education Director/Athletic Supervisor
ext. 7250
hodgson@dansville.org

Becky Ames
Executive Assistant/Special Education Secretary
ext. 7221
amesb@dansville.org

Support Services

Johnathon Hampton
On-Site Technical Support
ext. 7292
jhampton@inghamisd.org

LaValle Lamphere
Director of Facilities/Grounds
ext. 7218
lampherel@dansville.org

Eileen McKee
School Psychologist
ext. 7269
emckee@inghamisd.org

Christy Minnis
Athletic Coordinator
ext. 7211
minniscm@dansville.org

Chris Salmon
Food Service Director
ext. 7237
salmonc@dansville.org

Marc St. Amant
Grounds Maintenance
ext. 7238
stamantm@dansville.org

Kris Wing
School Social Worker
ext. 7270
kwing@inghamisd.org

Elementary

Andy Cox
Principal
ext. 7224
coxa@dansville.org

Brenda Moran
Office Manager
ext. 7226
moranb@dansville.org

Jan Baker
Office Paraprofessional
ext. 7225
bakerj@dansville.org

Emily Dowd
Begindergarten/Kindergarten Split
ext. 7249
dowde@dansville.org

Stephanie Heraux
Kindergarten
ext. 7253
mcdaniels@dansville.org

Emily Lewis
Kindergarten
ext. 7247
lewise@dansville.org

Amy Haselby
1st Grade
ext. 7267
haselbya@dansville.org
Website

Loretta Rockwell
1st Grade
ext. 7241
rockwelll@dansville.org

Kristen Ream
2nd Grade
ext. 7246
reamk@dansville.org

Rhonda Toles
2nd Grade
ext. 7251
tolesr@dansville.org

Kate Tringal
3rd Grade
ext. 7265
tringalk@dansville.org

Carrie Kodish
3rd Grade
ext. 7257
kodishc@dansville.org

Karen Henderson
4th Grade
ext. 7259
hendersonk@dansville.org

Lynn Main
4th Grade
ext. 7242
mainl@dansville.org

Jenny Service
5th Grade
ext. 7255
servicej@dansville.org

Angie St. Amant
5th Grade
ext. 7254
stamanta@dansville.org

Leanne Barnett
Library Paraprofessional
ext. 7272
barnettl@dansville.org

Kathyrn Blackwood
Art
ext. 7273
blackwoodk@dansville.org

Kimberly McNabb
Music
ext. 7266
mcnabbk@dansville.org
Website

Michele Momberg
Physical Eduation
ext. 7245
mombergm@dansville.org

Susan Provencal
Literacy
ext. 7223
provencals@dansville.org

Katie Theurer
Special Education
ext. 7295
theurerk@dansville.org

Middle School

Tania Dupuis
Principal
ext. 7235
dupuist@dansville.org

Erin Graf
Assistant Principal
ext. 7228
grafe@dansville.org

Julie Novrocki
Office Paraprofessional
ext. 7227
novrockij@dansville.org

Jeremy Beck
Science / Robotics
ext. 7299
beckj@dansville.org

Kathyrn Blackwood
Art
ext. 7273
blackwoodk@dansville.org

Jerrod Braman
Math
ext. 7277
bramanj@dansville.org

Linsey Ebert
Science / Social Studies
ext. 7274
ebertl@dansville.org
Website

Cole Feldpausch
Math
ext. 7256
feldpauschc@dansville.org

Ethan Felsing
Physical Education
ext. 7214
felsinge@dansville.org

Tracy Galloway
Spanish
ext. 7219
gallowayt@dansville.org
Website

Ellen Gehl
Speech
ext. 7222
egehl@inghamisd.org

Jessica Guss
English
ext. 7275
gussj@dansville.org
Website

Sydney Haag
English
ext. 7294
haags@dansville.org

Andrea Hartman
Library Paraprofessional
ext. 7240
hartmana@dansville.org

Sandy Hunt
Math
ext. 7296
hunts@dansville.org
Website

Pauline Lee
Power Reading
ext. 7284
leep@dansville.org
Website

Michele Momberg
Physical Education
ext. 7245
mombergm@dansville.org

Kim McNabb
Band
ext. 7231
mcnabbk@dansville.org
Website

Eric Thackery
Social Studies
ext. 7293
thackerye@dansville.org
Website

Krista Voss
Special Education
ext. 7297
vossk@dansville.org

High School

Tania Dupuis
Principal
ext. 7235
dupuist@dansville.org

Erin Graf
Assistant Principal
ext. 7228
grafe@dansville.org

Shannon Johnson
Office Manager
ext. 7234
johnsons@dansville.org

Jerrod Braman
Math
ext. 7277
bramanj@dansville.org
Leah Braman
English / Publications
ext. 7281
bramanl@dansville.org
Website

Trevor Brusseau
English / Leadership
ext. 7280
brusseaut@dansville.org

Ethan Felsing
Physical Education
ext. 7214
felsinge@dansville.org

Tracy Galloway
Spanish
ext. 7219
gallowayt@dansville.org
Website

Jason Gubeno
Math
ext. 7215
gubenoj@dansville.org
Website

Andrea Hartman
Library Paraprofessional
ext. 7213
hartmana@dansville.org

Mary Hekman
Art
ext. 7208
hekmanm@dansville.org

Matt Hubinger
History / Geography
ext. 7283
hubingerm@dansville.org
Website

Adam Jorgensen
Science / Math / Engineering
ext. 7285
jorgensena@dansville.org

David Klingbiel
Science
ext. 7282
klingbield@dansville.org
Website

Pauline Lee
English / Mythology
ext. 7284
leep@dansville.org
Website

Heather Lloyd
Counselor
ext. 7233
lloydh@dansville.org

Kim McNabb
Band
ext. 7231
mnabbk@dansville.org
Website

Kelly Ryder
Special Education
ext. 7207
ryderk@dansville.org

Shawn Walter
Civics / Economics / History
ext. 7209
walters@dansville.org