July 21, 2017

Staff Directory

District

Superintendent’s Office – 517.623.6120
Amy Hodgson Superintendent/Curriculum Director/Special Education Director ext. 7250 hodgson@dansville.org
Becky Ames Executive Assistant/Special Education Secretary ext. 7221 amesb@dansville.org
District Support Staff – 517.623.6120
LaValle Lamphere Director of Facilities/Grounds ext. 7218 lampherel@dansville.org
Kris Wing School Social Worker ext. 7270 kwing@inghamisd.org Website
Jonathon Hampton On-Site Technical Support ext. 7292 jhampton@inghamisd.org
Chris Salmon Food Service Director ext. 7237 salmonc@dansville.org

Elementary

Office – 517.623.6120
Andy Cox Principal ext. 7224 coxa@dansville.org
Brenda Moran Office Manager ext. 7226 moranb@dansville.org
Jan Baker Office Paraprofessional ext. 7225 bakerj@dansville.org
Teachers – 517.623.6120
Emily Dowd Kindergarten ext. 7249 dowde@dansville.org
Nicole Greiter Begindergarten/Kindergarten Split ext. 7247 greitern@dansville.org Website
Stephanie Heraux Kindergarten ext. 7253 mcdaniels@dansville.org Website
Amy Haselby 1st Grade ext. 7267 haselbya@dansville.org Website
Loretta Rockwell 1st Grade ext. 7241 rockwelll@dansville.org Website
Kristen Ream 2nd Grade ext. 7246 reamk@dansville.org Website
Rhonda Toles 2nd Grade ext. 7251 tolesr@dansville.org Website
Kate Tringal 3rd Grade ext. 7265 tringalk@dansville.org Website
Carrie Kodish 3rd Grade ext. 7257 kodishc@dansville.org Website
Karen Henderson 4th Grade ext. 7259 hendersonk@dansville.org Website
Lynn Main 4th Grade ext. 7242 mainl@dansville.org Website
Katie Theurer 5th Grade ext. 7255 theurerk@dansville.org Website
Angie St. Amant 5th Grade ext. 7254 stamanta@dansville.org Website
Kelly Ryder 5th Grade ext. 7248 ryderk@dansville.org Website
Candyce Rogers Special Education ext. 7258 rogersc@dansville.org
Kimberly McNabb Music ext. 7266 mcnabbk@dansville.org Website
Shana Barnum STEAM Teacher  ext. 7252  barnums@dansville.org
Mary Hekman Art ext. 7273 gaiserm@dansville.org
Andrea Loomis Speech ext. 7279 loomisa@dansville.org Website
Susan Provencal Literacy ext. 7223 provencals@dansville.org Website
Doretta Arambula Special Education ext. 7295 arambulad@dansville.org Website
Michele Momberg Elementary PE ext. 7245 mombergm@dansville.org
Library – 517.623.6120
Leanne Barnett Library Coordinator ext. 7272 barnettl@dansville.org Website

Middle School

Office – 517.623.6120
Tania Dupuis Principal ext. 7235 dupuist@dansville.org
Erin Graf Assistant Principal ext. 7228 grafe@dansville.org
Julie Novrocki Office Paraprofessional / Attendance ext. 7227 novrockij@dansville.org
Marcy Mosher Office Paraprofessional ext. 7229 mosherm@dansville.org
Teachers – 517.623.6120
Andrea Hartman Library Coordinator ext. 7240 hartmana@dansville.org Website
Jeremy Beck Science ext. 7299 beckj@dansville.org Website
Linsey Ebert Science / Social Studies ext. 7274 ebertl@dansville.org Website
Cole Feldpausch Math / Social Studies ext. 7256 feldpauschc@dansville.org Website
Ethan Felsing Physical Education ext. 7214 felsinge@dansville.org
Mary Hekman Art ext. 7273 gaiserm@dansville.org
Ellen Gehl Speech ext. 7222 egehl@inghamisd.org
Jessica Guss English ext. 7275 gussj@dansville.org Website
Sydney Haag English / Science ext. 7294 haags@dansville.org
Sandy Hunt Math ext. 7296 hunts@dansville.org Website
Eileen McKee School Psychologist ext. 7269 emckee@inghamisd.org
Michele Momberg Physical Education ext. 7245 mombergm@dansville.org
Kim McNabb Band ext. 7231 mcnabbk@dansville.org Website
Eric Thackery Social Studies ext. 7293 thackerye@dansville.org Website
Krista Voss Special Education ext. 7297 vossk@dansville.org Website
Kris Wing Social Worker ext. 7270 wingk@dansville.org

High School

Office – 517.623.6120
Tania Dupuis Principal ext. 7235 dupuist@dansville.org
Erin Graf Assistant Principal ext. 7228 grafe@dansville.org
Shannon Johnson Office Manager ext. 7234 johnsons@dansville.org
Heather Gucky Counselor ext. 7233 guckyh@dansville.org
Julie Odom Athletic Director ext. 7211 odomj@dansville.org
Teachers – 517.623.6120
Leah Braman English ext. 7281 bramanl@dansville.org Website
Trevor Brusseau English ext. 7280 brusseaut@dansville.org Website
Tracy Galloway Spanish ext. 7219 gallowayt@dansville.org Website
Jason Gubeno Mathematics ext. 7215 gubenoj@dansville.org Website
Matt Hubinger History ext. 7283 hubingerm@dansville.org Website
Adam Jorgensen Science/Math ext. 7285 jorgensena@dansville.org Website
David Klingbiel Science ext. 7282 klingbield@dansville.org Website
Pauline Lee English ext. 7284 leep@dansville.org Website
Ethan Felsing Physical Education ext. 7214 felsinge@dansville.org Website
Kim McNabb Band/Music ext. 7231 mnabbk@dansville.org Website
Jerrod Braman Math ext. 7277 bramanj@dansville.org
Andrea Gordon Biology/Agriscience ext. 7216 gordona@dansville.org
Mary Warfle Special Education ext. 7207 warflem@dansville.org Website
Kerry Shadbolt Art ext. 7208 shadboltk@dansville.org
Shawn Walter Social Studies/History ext. 7209 walters@dansville.org Website
Support Staff – 517.623.6120
Andrea Hartman Library Coordinator ext. 7213 hartmana@dansville.org
Chris Salmon Food Service Director ext. 7237 salmonc@dansville.org
Brandon Whipple Grounds Maintenance ext. 7238 whippleb@dansville.org
Marc St. Amant Grounds Maintenance ext. 7238 stamantm@dansville.org